Walker Evans Racing Shocks, UTV and Snow Mobile Parts & Accessories
Walker Evans Racing Shocks - HomeWalker Evans Racing Shocks - CompanyWalker Evans Racing Shocks - ProductsWalker Evans Racing Shocks - Race TeamsWalker Evans Racing Shocks - EventsWalker Evans Racing Shocks - GalleryWalker Evans Racing Shocks - DealersWalker Evans Racing Shocks - Contact
Walker Evans Racing Products - Wheels
Walker Evans Racing Products - Shocks
Walker Evans Racing Products - UTV
Walker Evans Racing Products - Snow
Check out our Media Page!
Watch Walker Evans videos and see why we race what we sell!




BEHIND THE RACER | Shannon Campbell


Residence: Gilbert, Az

Years Racing: 1996-present

First Race: Top Truck Challenge and Whiplash Racing-1996/1997

Series Participating: Ultra4, BITD, WE Rock, XRRA, UROC, ARCA

Class: Ultra4-4400, Class 1-BITD, WE Rock-Unlimited/Promodified

Sponsors: Walker Evans Racing, Monster Energy, Maxxis Tires, Currie Ent, ARB, TurnKey, Howe Performance, Fox Shox, ProAm Racing, hughes, Ron Davis Racing Products, Advance Adapters, Mastercraft Safety, Warn Industries, Dynomax Performance Exhaust, Powertank, KC Hilites, Motive Gear, Arizona Driveshaft, Rugged Radios, Southwest Ground Control, PAC Suspension Springs, Arrowlane, Tireballs, Grizzly Coolers, SDHQ, Ultraseal, Allstart Electric

Crew Chief:  Nick Campbell

Racing Rituals: Prep and re-prep

Top Achievements: 2005 Dirtsports Driver of the Year

Hobbies: I enjoy fishing and spending time with the family at the cabin


Career Highlights


               2005      Dirtsports Driver of the Year

               2005      UROC Series Champion

               2006      W.E. Rock Series Champion

               2006      XORRA Series Champion

               2007      2nd Place Rockcross Series

               2007      W.E. Rock Grand National Champion

               2007      2nd Place XORRA Series

               2008      W.E. Rock Grand National Champion

               2008      XORRA National Champion

               2008      “KING” of the Hammers

               2009      XORRA Series Champion

               2009      XORRA National Champion

               2010      2nd Place W.E. Rock Series

               2010      XORRA National Champion

               2010      6th Place Series Best in the Desert

               2011      “KING” of the Hammers

               2011      Ultra4 Series Champion

               2011      1st Place JRCA Osaka, Japan



Race Teams
Factory Shock Service
Racing Bead Lock
Buggy Bead Lock
Street Wheels
UTV Wheels
Jeep & Truck
Performance 2.0

Performance 2.5
Rock Crawler
Sand Cars
Misc Shocks
UTV Coil Overs
UTV Wheels
Snowmobile Shocks
© 2013 Walker Evans Racing.  All Rights Reserved.